ef2236340c · 归档迁移和性能面板验收资料 · Updated 2026-11-13 21:41:32 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?